Skip to content

Incorporation

September 15, 2009

Well, I submitted our Articles of Incorporation to the State of Oregon just about a 1/2 hour ago online, fingers crossed everyone! I can’t help but be a little nervous, I hope I did it right, no turning back now I guess. But, when I think of the myriad of goofy ‘get rich quick’ type businesses that pop up all the time I have to think they will send us through with little argument. We’re helping kids read for crying out loud, not breaking out with the latest reincarnation of the Fry Daddy or the Gut B Gone right?

This is all becoming more and more real and I am astounded all the time at how we’re actually doing this. Courtney would have been so excited to be a part of something like this, it is fun to think we’re helping her do this. In emailing with Lee recently he said something I completely agree with, it’s like we are telling Courtney’s story, the continuation of her story. Stay tuned for the next chapter…

Little by Little,

Kiki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

